People Of Our Nation

XxJNUGExX; Xbox 360 - Halo 3 and COD4
Dipchit02; PS3 - COD4 and Socom Confrontation
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 previewing other maps

Go down 
AuthorMessage
.
Really Cool
Really Cool


Posts : 74
Join date : 2008-02-27
Age : 28

PostSubject: previewing other maps   Thu Feb 28, 2008 10:40 pm

ive been lookin around all over the place and i cant seem to preview any confrontation maps besides the new crossroads. does anyone know if i can preview any other maps?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dipchit02
Admin
avatar

Posts : 118
Join date : 2008-02-26
Age : 29
Location : Michigan

PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   Thu Feb 28, 2008 11:35 pm

hmm im not sure cuz all the demos and screenshots and stuff seem to be on that "crossroads" map that they have created.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
.
Really Cool
Really Cool


Posts : 74
Join date : 2008-02-27
Age : 28

PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   Sat Mar 01, 2008 4:25 pm

thats dumb...they should allow us to preview another map..everybody already knows what crossroads looks like
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dipchit02
Admin
avatar

Posts : 118
Join date : 2008-02-26
Age : 29
Location : Michigan

PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   Sat Mar 01, 2008 5:03 pm

yea but looking at the videos and stuff it looks a little different then old crossroads. but i agree they shoudl post different maps to lookat. lol watch we get it and that is the only map
Back to top Go down
View user profile
.
Really Cool
Really Cool


Posts : 74
Join date : 2008-02-27
Age : 28

PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   Sat Mar 01, 2008 7:10 pm

id cry...not really but u get the point
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dipchit02
Admin
avatar

Posts : 118
Join date : 2008-02-26
Age : 29
Location : Michigan

PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   Sat Mar 01, 2008 7:18 pm

yea i know iw udl be really pissed as well but it woudl be kinda funny if u didnt get it and found that out
Back to top Go down
View user profile
.
Really Cool
Really Cool


Posts : 74
Join date : 2008-02-27
Age : 28

PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   Sun Mar 02, 2008 3:07 pm

Zipper would lose so much money
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dipchit02
Admin
avatar

Posts : 118
Join date : 2008-02-26
Age : 29
Location : Michigan

PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   Sun Mar 02, 2008 5:57 pm

um y would zipper loose ne money if there was only that one map in the new Socom? u do know that Zipper isnt making this Socom right?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
.
Really Cool
Really Cool


Posts : 74
Join date : 2008-02-27
Age : 28

PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   Sun Mar 02, 2008 10:50 pm

oh theyre not??? i didnt know that...havent they made all the other socoms?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dipchit02
Admin
avatar

Posts : 118
Join date : 2008-02-26
Age : 29
Location : Michigan

PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   Sun Mar 02, 2008 10:53 pm

yea definately they have made every socom but sony decided to go with slant six i believe. dont ask me y they r goin with a different developer
Back to top Go down
View user profile
.
Really Cool
Really Cool


Posts : 74
Join date : 2008-02-27
Age : 28

PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   Sun Mar 02, 2008 11:01 pm

thats wierd
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dipchit02
Admin
avatar

Posts : 118
Join date : 2008-02-26
Age : 29
Location : Michigan

PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   Sun Mar 02, 2008 11:13 pm

yea but i happens every now and then
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dipchit02
Admin
avatar

Posts : 118
Join date : 2008-02-26
Age : 29
Location : Michigan

PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   Sun Mar 02, 2008 11:52 pm

Back to top Go down
View user profile
.
Really Cool
Really Cool


Posts : 74
Join date : 2008-02-27
Age : 28

PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   Tue Mar 04, 2008 1:27 am

looks pretty sic...do you know how many maps there will be?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dipchit02
Admin
avatar

Posts : 118
Join date : 2008-02-26
Age : 29
Location : Michigan

PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   Tue Mar 04, 2008 10:18 am

no i dont think i said i was just lookin at like N4G.com and seen this but i havent heard ne thing on the number of maps
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: previewing other maps   

Back to top Go down
 
previewing other maps
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
People Of Our Nation :: Socom Confrontation :: Socom Confrontation Chat-
Jump to: